Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Chroniques au thème indéfini :)
Chroniques au thème indéfini :)
Publicité
Archives
3 mars 2014

TMI Tag !

Hi!

I decided to do this popular tag on YouTube for you to know me better !

1: What are you wearing? 
A purple sweater and a pair of jeans
2: Ever been in love?
Yes,obviously
3: Ever had a terrible breakup?
Nope
4: How tall are you?
162cm
5: How much do you weigh?
Well, I dunno...
6: Any tattoos?
No
7: Any piercings?
Yes, one on each ears
8: OTP?
Zosan, Hinata and Yui (well, they are a real OTP...) and Makoharu :3
9: Favourite show?
I only watch animes... One Piece, Free!, Angel beats!,Attack on titan...
10: Favourite bands?
ONE OK ROCK,SCANDAL
11: Something you miss?
Summer in Japan
12: Favourite song?
Ichiban no takaramono by LISA, this song is sad and full of hope at the same time... it always make me cry ;-;
13: How old are you?
14 !
14: Zodiac sign?
Scorpio
15: Quality you look for in a partner?
Be gentle and caring, but funny too !
16: Favourite Quote?
H.O.P.E. : Hold On Pain Ends
17: Favourite actor?
Kamiya Hiroshi... ok he is a VOICE actor. (he did Trafalgar Law, Levi captain...)
18: Favourite color?
Turquoise, pink and brown
19: Loud music or soft?
It depends of my mood
20: Where do you go when you're sad?
I go out for a walk, nothing special.
21: How long does it take you to shower?
10 minutes
22: How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?
30 minutes
23: Ever been in a physical fight?
Never, PEACE !
24: Turn on?
wut?
25: Turn off?
wut?
26: The reason I joined Youtube created a blog ?
I thought it was funny :)
27: Fears?
Horror movies >< !
28: Last thing that made you cry?
The anime angel beats...
29: Last time you said you loved someone?
Well, I can't remember.
30: Meaning behind your Youtube User Name?
My japanese aunt call me like that
31: Last book you read?
The fault in ourstars by John Green in French
32: The book you're currently reading?
The witches by Roald Dahl in English
33: Last show you watched?
Angel Beats!
34: Last person you talked to?
My mom I think
35: The relationship between you and the person you last texted?
A really close friend ^^
36: Favourite food?
Everything spicy!
37: Place you want to visit?
California !!!!!
38: Last place you were?
The supermarket...?
39: Do you have a crush?
Nope !
40: Last time you kissed someone?
What am I supposed to say?
41: Last time you were insulted?
At school, friday
42: Favourite flavour of sweet?
Grape and strawberry
43: What instruments do you play?
I used to play the piano
44: Favourite piece of jewellery?
Any ring :)
45: Last sport you played?
Kendo !
46: Last song you sang?
Ever blue by Style five
47: Favourite chat up line?
wut?
48: Have you ever used it?
well, I don't even know what a chat up line is !
49: Last time you hung out with anyone?
I went to the cinema with my best friend ^^
50: Who should answer these questions next?
YOU!
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité